Free Football Predictions 09/04/2018

Start Team #1 VS Team #2 Odd Prediction FT Result
09.04.2018 Monday Lillestrom – Start 1.80
BTS-Yes
09.04.2018 Monday Moreirense – Boavista 1.40 Over 1.5
Advertising sports websites
LAST Free Matches 1X2
08.04.2018 Sunday Aarhus – Silkeborg 1.35
Over 1.5
08.04.2018 Sunday Vejle – Brabrand 1.45 1
07.04.2018 Saturday Stoke – Tottenham 2.00
BTS-Yes
07.04.2018 Saturday Manchester City – Manchester United 1.80 Over 2.5
06.04.2018 Friday Beijing Guoan – Tianjin 1.50
1
06.04.2018 Friday Guangzhou R&F – Jiangsu Suning 1.80 1
05.04.2018 Thursday Vojvodina – Rad Beograd 1.45
1
05.04.2018 Thursday Lazio – Salzburg 1.30 Over 1.5
04.04.2018 Wednesday Ceres – Kaya 1.60
1
Win
04.04.2018 Wednesday Varzim – FC Porto B 1.85 1
Win
03.04.2018 Tuesday NK Dinamo Zagreb 2 – Solin 1.50
1
Win
03.04.2018 Tuesday Dundee Utd – Dumbarton 1.40 1
Win
02.04.2018 Monday FC Copenhagen – Nordsjaelland 1.65
BTS-Yes
Win
02.04.2018 Monday Aalborg – Brondby 1.85 2
Win
01.04.2018 Sunday Arsenal – Stoke 1.50
Over 2.5
Win
01.04.2018 Sunday Guingamp – Bordeaux 1.25 Under 3.5
Win
31.03.2018 Saturday Hoffenheim – FC Koln 1.55 1
Win
31.03.2018 Saturday Schalke – Freiburg 1.25 Under 3.5
Win
30.03.2018 Friday Cherno More – Pirin Blagoevgrad 1.30
Over 1.5
Win
30.03.2018 Friday Ostrava – Jihlava 1.65 1
Win
30.03.2018 Friday Barnsley – Bristol 1.75 BTS-Yes
Win
29.03.2018 Thursday Roskilde – Nykobing 1.50
Under 3.5
Win
29.03.2018 Thursday Thisted FC – Fredericia 1.20 Over 1.5
Win
29.03.2018 Thursday Vendsyssel FF – Esbjerg 1.25 Over 1.5
Win
28.03.2018 Wednesday Dragovoljac – Dugopolje 1.50 Over 2.5
Win
28.03.2018 Wednesday Kustosija – Sesvete 1.30 Over 1.5
Win
28.03.2018 Wednesday Novigrad – Varazdin 1.35 Over 1.5
Lose
27.03.2018 Tuesday Eastleigh – Dover Ath. 1.65 BTS-Yes
Win
27.03.2018 Tuesday Brackley – Boston 1.65 1
Win
27.03.2018 Tuesday Harrogate – Spennymoor 1.60 BTS-yes
Win
Free soccer predictions are not 100% safe, for 100% safe fixed games, contact us and you can buy fixed matches where win is 100% guaranteed.