Free Football Predictions 20/04/2018

Start Team #1 VS Team #2 Odd Prediction FT Result
20.04.2018 Friday BW Linz – Neustadt 1.85
BTS-Yes
20.04.2018 Friday FAC Wien – Hartberg 1.75 BTS-Yes
Advertising sports websites
 
LAST Free Matches 1X2
19.04.2018 Thursday Hemel – Wealdstone 1.65
1
Win
19.04.2018 Thursday CS U. Craiova – FC Botosani 1.75 1
Win
18.04.2018 Wednesday Willem II – Feyenoord 1.60 2
Win
17.04.2018 Tuesday Lok. Tashkent (Uzb) – Zob Ahan (Irn) 1.80 BTS-Yes
Win
16.04.2018 Monday Hobro – Silkeborg 1.70 BTS-Yes
Lose
15.04.2018 Sunday Feyenoord – Utrecht 1.60
BTS-Yes
Win
15.04.2018 Sunday Atl. Madrid – Levante 1.80 Over 2.5
Win
13.04.2018 Friday Luch Minsk – Vitebsk 1.30
Over 1.5
Win
12.04.2018 Thursday Aluminij – ND Gorica 1.70
BTS-Yes
Win
11.04.2018 Wednesday Basel – Zurich 1.35 Over 1.5
Win
10.04.2018 Tuesday QPR – Sheffield Wed 1.90
1
Win
Free soccer predictions are not 100% safe, for 100% safe fixed games, contact us and you can buy fixed matches where win is 100% guaranteed.